The current board members of the Bluffton Street Fair Association:

* Means that person is a Director
Erica Lehman *PresidentChairman-Corporate Sponsors
Heather Morgan*SecretaryChairman-Choral
Chris Gerber*Vice PresidentChairman-Concessions
Casey Robbins*Treasurer
Colin Andrews*
Andrea Mann*Chairman-Kid' Day
Ed Ferguson*Chairman-Antique Car Parade
Roy Johnson *
Janet DeWitt *
Tim Simpson*Co-Chair Industrial Tent
Rina Stuck *Chairman-Parades
Andy Ellis *Co-Chair Industrial Tent
Geoff Gilbert*Co-Chair Entertainment
Rich MontgomeryChairman-Pony Pull
Jessica EllenbergerDubbeldChairman-Horse Pull
Rick Elwell *Co-Chairman-Entertainment-IDOL
George Moore*
Nathan L StaufferFair Manager
Trudy MurrayOffice Manager
Katie StaufferAsst. Office Mgr.
Tammy MullenAsst. Office Mgr.
Anita MullenChairman-Jeep Parade
Don CraigFire ChiefCo-Chairman-Safety
Kyle RandallPolicy ChiefCo-Chairman - Safety
Blake FiechterCo-Chairman-Kids Day